Thulaganyo Nursing School in Taung NOW registered with South African Nursing Council

This is to confirm that following my previous blog podcast on 5 June last year, Thulaganyo Nursing School in Taung was later registered with South African Nursing Council.

The school’s details are as follows:

Thulaganyo Nursing School,

Contact Person: Ms M V Lobelo

Cell: 072 933 9615

Fax: 086 504 7937

Email: thulaganyonursingschool@gmail.com

For any further information related to its registration and or registration of any Nursing School in SA, kindly contact the SANC on the following details:

South African Nursing Council

Private Bag X132, Pretoria, 0001, Republic of South Africa

Telephone:

National: 012 420-1000

International: +27 12 420-1000

Fax:

National: 012 343-5400

International: +27 12 343-5400

E-mail: registrar@sanc.co.za

I hope this helps ya’ll.

37 thoughts on “Thulaganyo Nursing School in Taung NOW registered with South African Nursing Council

  1. am interested to this nursing college,I really in need to be a nurse in terms of helping our country as well as my dream to be so I just want to fulfil my dreams becacome true.I already have an matric as diploma so I need help how can I become a nurse

    • Dear Motlokoa,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

  2. is this school at taung only or even at pretoria,free state or gauteng those this school available because here in free state we arw struggling when it comes to private nursing school pleasw help us here in free state we need this schools be more and more available

    • Dear Paseka,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

  3. Hw can I get hold of yo college brochure I need to knw and understand the fees and courses available. When is the registration open and closes? Or reply wth website details pls

    • Dear Chantele,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

    • Dear Mpho,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

    • Dear Alonge,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

    • Dear Keaobaka,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

    • Dear Mmasana,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

    • Dear David,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

    • Dear David,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

  4. Im sibongile from limpopo im ready to study nursing career. im a hardworking woman from Elim if space is available may you please contact me via this email. thnx

    • Dear David,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

  5. Im Sibongile studying nursing at malenga nursing school im looking for a registration at ur college. Email me to this adress if therev is a space to study

    • Dear Baloyi,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

  6. Its Anna Tshiloane what I wanna know is what kind of courses do you offer cause I did my homeBase course last year 2015 now am stranded idk where to go for this year 2016 and I really want to continue with this Nursing career, Can you please help me via telling me hwne is your intakes and what course will I do if I join in your school??

    • Dear Batume,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

    • Dear Kelebogile,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

    • Dear Kekeletso,

      If you had properly read the above blog, you wound have found the details of the said College and inquired yourself. I am not a Lecturer nor am I a student at the College, I just happen to be an ordinary Citizen who cares much, and did this to help you distinguish between fraudulent and legit Colleges. I even posted a link where to check which are and which are not registered with the relevant authorities.

      Goodluck,
      Akanyang Africa Editor-in-Chief

Leave a Reply

